Ghostbusters by Ray Parker Jr.
GHOSTBUSTERS
If there's something strange
in (1)________ neighborhood
Who ya gonna call?
GHOSTBUSTERS
If there's something weird
and it don't look good
Who ya gonna call?
GHOSTBUSTERS
I ain't (2)____________ of no ghosts
I ain't afraid of no ghosts
If you're seeing things
running through your head
Who can ya call?
GHOSTBUSTERS
An invisible man
sleeping in your bed
Who ya gonna call?
GHOSTBUSTERS
I ain't (3)____________ of no ghosts
I ain't (4)____________ of no ghosts
Who ya gonna call?
GHOSTBUSTERS
If ya all alone
pick up the phone
and call
GHOSTBUSTERS
I ain't afraid of no ghosts
I here it likes the girls
I ain't afraid of no ghost
Yeah Yeah Yeah Yeah
Who ya (5)__________ call?
GHOSTBUSTERS
If you've had a dose of a
freaky ghost baby
Ya better call
GHOSTBUSTERS
Lemme tell ya something
Bustin' makes me feel good!
I ain't (6)____________ of no ghosts
I ain't afraid of no ghosts
Don't get caught alone no no
GHOSTBUSTERS
When it comes through your door
Unless you just want some more
I (7)__________ you better call
GHOSTBUSTERS
Who ya gonna call?
GHOSTBUSTERS
Who ya gonna call?
GHOSTBUSTERS
I think you better call
GHOSTBUSTERS
Who ya gonna call?
GHOSTBUSTERS
I can't hear you
Who ya gonna call?
GHOSTBUSTERS
Louder
GHOSTBUSTERS
Who ya (8)__________ call?
GHOSTBUSTERS
Who can ya call?
GHOSTBUSTERS
Who ya gonna call?
GHOSTBUSTERS
If there's something strange
in (1)________ neighborhood
Who ya gonna call?
GHOSTBUSTERS
If there's something weird
and it don't look good
Who ya gonna call?
GHOSTBUSTERS
I ain't (2)____________ of no ghosts
I ain't afraid of no ghosts
If you're seeing things
running through your head
Who can ya call?
GHOSTBUSTERS
An invisible man
sleeping in your bed
Who ya gonna call?
GHOSTBUSTERS
I ain't (3)____________ of no ghosts
I ain't (4)____________ of no ghosts
Who ya gonna call?
GHOSTBUSTERS
If ya all alone
pick up the phone
and call
GHOSTBUSTERS
I ain't afraid of no ghosts
I here it likes the girls
I ain't afraid of no ghost
Yeah Yeah Yeah Yeah
Who ya (5)__________ call?
GHOSTBUSTERS
If you've had a dose of a
freaky ghost baby
Ya better call
GHOSTBUSTERS
Lemme tell ya something
Bustin' makes me feel good!
I ain't (6)____________ of no ghosts
I ain't afraid of no ghosts
Don't get caught alone no no
GHOSTBUSTERS
When it comes through your door
Unless you just want some more
I (7)__________ you better call
GHOSTBUSTERS
Who ya gonna call?
GHOSTBUSTERS
Who ya gonna call?
GHOSTBUSTERS
I think you better call
GHOSTBUSTERS
Who ya gonna call?
GHOSTBUSTERS
I can't hear you
Who ya gonna call?
GHOSTBUSTERS
Louder
GHOSTBUSTERS
Who ya (8)__________ call?
GHOSTBUSTERS
Who can ya call?
GHOSTBUSTERS
Who ya gonna call?
GHOSTBUSTERS
Respuestas:
(1) your(2) afraid(3) afraid(4) afraid(5) gonna(6) afraid(7) think(8) gonna